Board and Committee Members

2017 – 2018 WAIS PTA Board Members 

If you would like to contact us, please visit the contact us page.

President   Kim Weber

Vice President    Ayesha Bano

Secretary    Penne Graham

Treasurer    Keeta Hight

Parliamentarian     Meredith Parenti

Historian    Lynda Fitzsimmons


2016 -2017 WAIS PTA Committees

Committee Position Contact Person
Communication Chair OPEN
  Newsletter OPEN
  Website OPEN
  Calendar OPEN
Fundraising Chair OPEN
  Birthday Marquee Penne Graham
Spirit Store Whitney Ekblad
Grant Review Chair OPEN
  Committee OPEN
Membership/Community Chair Keeta Hight
  Community Builders Kim Weber
  DIT Representative OPEN
  First Day Packet OPEN
  GT Liaison OPEN
  IB Liaison OPEN
  PTA Liaison OPEN
  Spanish Liaison Dona Quintero
  Teacher Appreciation Jo Marshall
  Teacher Representatives OPEN
Programs Chair OPEN
  Book Fair Amy Schomberg
  Campus Beautification OPEN
  Environmental Awareness OPEN
  Garage Sale OPEN
  Healthy Lifestyles OPEN
  International Festival Dona Quintero
  Reflections Contest OPEN
  Rites of Spring Kim Weber
  School Bell Awards OPEN
  Science Olympiad Molly Nipper
    Mark Parenti
In Archive